Supported by

The film is partially produced by Sydney Film School, winner of IAB Pitch 2014, Sydney
and supported by:

Carlos Rodríguez
Robert Hackel
Teresa Olalla
Rohit Mukherjee
Pepe Amat
Arielle Campin
BK Dhar
Angeles Balaguer
Juan Bornay
Marian Olalla
Nuria Rodríguez
Jonathan Guez
Minati Dhar
Arun Nagarajan
Maribel Balaguer
Luis Costa
Adriana Terán
Mainak Dhar
Patricia Degallaix
Gaelle Degallaix
Rakesh Reddy
Michael Lipovac
Krishnendu Dey
Sarah Rosenberg
Manuel Bautista


Collected: 6980 €

May 27, 2020

Here are the details for fund transfer
Account name: Paromita Dhar
IBAN: ES44-2100-4418-1102-0010-1291 BIC/SWIFT CODE: CAIXESBB or CAIXESBBXXX
For PayPal transfer: (option: send money to family or friends)
Any amount will help us. We will keep updating this website.
Send us an email with your personal details and you will get the DVD when the film is done.
Thank you.